Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5484601822 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 42 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is my family. I'm an only child so my friends and family has always seemed to make me happy. Making sure they are taken care of and that we are all happy is very important to me. I consider all my little cousins our future and want to make sure they have all the best they can to grow up to be a good person. I guess that takes me into my second passion with our youth of today. I feel that today's youth needs us more than every before. They seem to be lost and we need to steer them in the right direction.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is by far the number one thing I love to do with my leisure time. I truly believe that there are so many places and so little time. I would have to say I also enjoy reading. Must say that I do find it fun so my reading is pure guilty pleasure and cheesy as it may be I enjoy it. Lastly I enjoy the meeting new people and having fun with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun loving person, who can enjoy the everyday madness and just laugh about it. Someone that can go from work to fun times at home or just a simple dinner for two. A person that can laugh about just about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

They seem to notice how positive I am with a bit of cheesy fun I like to have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is cheesy, BUT I had to read all the Twilight books for work. I know cheesy...BUT I now know why teens love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised by a great grandmother.
  2. My family and friends that keep my going on those bad days.
  3. My view open view on life...there is good in everything and one.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it may seem like I work all the time, but I'm always having fun at whatever I'm doing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I hope I can find that one person here so I can get to know. I look forward to meeting some great people...and maybe that is you!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer