Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #548459425 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 24 / Assistant Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lehigh carbon community college
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children. Which is why I am studying early childhood education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching cat videos or watching a tv show

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment. Honesty , friendship. loyalty. , respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To kill a mocking bird. This book was about how unfair things was back then with racism. What I loved most about is how it tells people that is not right to hurt someone who can't defend them self or harm anyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like cheese

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, the fast and the furious, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

vampire diaries, keeping up with the kardashians, eyewitness paranormal