Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5484510612 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / full time student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living everyday to its fullest because life is short. be happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,cooking,watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

financial stability,open mindedness,loving

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

danielle steel, ghost. a man that changes his insight on life by reading about a womans life a century or so ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. another chance at life
  2. my children,even tho they are not with me.
  3. my life today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

im a good woman,good men need only apply....