Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5484321721 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 40 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life to the fullest ... laughing, being active, traveling, and enjoying both time and good food with family/friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with friends, being active/outdoors, weekend trips, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

They are all important! Right up there would be honesty as well as loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Instead of one, I will pick all of Nicholas Sparks' books. They are passionately written, give the reader the feeling of being a character in the books, and all have a lesson at the end. :-) They are easy reads and since I don't have a ton of reading time, his books and the newspaper get my votes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My rewarding career
  2. My wonderful family
  3. My motivation

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful