Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5484217525 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 43 / public relations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life with no regrets. Enjoying good times with the people most important to me. Travelling the world. Meeting new people. Eating and drinking. My right to enjoy bad TV, trashy novels or gossip magazines more than I should admit to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends. Entertaining. Going to the movies. Trying to read more than I'm able to right now.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness - happy in themselves, happy around others, just generally happy :)

The first thing people notice about me

My accent - I've got a weird British/Aussie/transatlantic thing going on. Or my dimples - but since that's appearance I guess it doesn't count for this question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have more than one on the go. So the last two books I couldn't put down were a biog of Randolph Hearst (had just visited Hearst Castle) and good old Frederic Forsyth/The Afghan - fast paced, good twist to the ending. I'm also about to give in and buy the latest Harry Potter...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family and friends I love and who love me unconditionally
  2. The opportunities that life has presented me - life in general, work, travel
  3. Being happy and content to be me, having a confident and postive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll come across as a social butterfly up front but I like/need spending time by myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous, Warm