Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5484206729 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 34 / financing

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

soccer is one of then but i think that the most important to me is having a family, for the rest of my life. A big family

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy riding motorcycles (dirt bikes) playing soccer and beeing at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

She needs to be a respectful woman, and also dependable. A person that gets respect from others

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm quiet and respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A life with porpuse. it's about how to succeed when things are going the wrong way. and what i like the most about it is that it will give you clues to live a happy life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. because i'm alive
  2. because i'm able to help others
  3. because i have a wonderfull job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A generous heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

no