Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5484015314 A Single Man in Waterloo, IA 43 / I run an air duct cleaning bussiness, it is just realy starting to work out for the good

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lots of things, I like Iowa Hawkeyes sports, fishing spending time in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy nature, so I would have to say that camping would be one thing that I do enjoy, along with fishing. to spend time with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I can wake up each morning and know that I am abel to do things that I like to do
  2. I am thankful that I have a lot of friends that I can talk to and have fun with
  3. I am thankful that I like to spend time in nature, and just enjoy the time that I spend out in it

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful