Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5483758018 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 35 / Project Manager at Healthcare Consulting Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, movies, books... I am interested in just about everything. The only topic I try to stay away from in conversation is politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since this is the Northwest, it really does depend on the weather. If it's crappy outside, I love to read a good book or go see a fun movie. If it's decent weather, I like to be outside walking around Greenlake, at a farmers market, or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a self confident, laid back guy who is comfortable in his own skin. I think that when you are comfortable with who you are and what you want, the whole dating thing gets a lot less complicated.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that it's a tie between my laugh and the fact that I can literally talk to anyone. I'm the girl that the wedding planner would sit next to the in from out of town cousin that doesn't know anyone other than the groom :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and really enjoyed was probably The Passage by Justin Cronin. It's a little morbid in a Stephen King way, but beautifully written. Can't wait for number 2 in the series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have traveled around the world and experienced different cultures at a personal level
  2. My faith
  3. My amazing family, friends, and yes, my dog :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis