Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5483719120 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 72 / psychiatric nurse practitioner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soulful connections that resonate with my inner-most being,seeing that spark of recognition in another's eyes when a word is spoken, an experience shared, or an emotion understood, experiencing the electric energy in that moment,the adventure of discovery, and being discovered, that feeling of being met,experiencing the sensuous beauty all wround me, THAT isi being fully and completely alive! This is what pulls me, dares me, satifies and unnerves me and gives me immense pleasure and makes life worth the effort.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning and experiencing anything new, whether it is reading, attending an opera, symphony, or play, improving my home or garden,paricipating in a meditation retreat, exploring my city,state or traveling abroad,taking on a new job...or simply sipping a glass of wine or tea...it's the pace that makes the activity leisurely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spontaneous