Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5483607628 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 39 / Video Production

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about getting off of this site ASAP and meeting you!!! I have been fishing in this pond and others for a while. I have had some great dates and met some friends. I truly believe that the old fashioned way of meeting my "love" is in the real world.It is my thinking that people have way too many options within this vast pond, and simply don't know how to shut this virtual photo album and really take a chance with someone.My thoughts are if you find someone who offers great potential, you just need to take it and run with it like the wind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the arts, many cultural events, live music of all kinds, especially jazz and blues, taking in live theatre and supporting the arts in general. On the active side I enjoy sailing, especially racing; skiing, both snow and water; riding motorcycles and driving my sports car; love going to the San Juan Islands; hiking and walking around the NW. Home side, improving and playing in and around my home, gardening in the yard. When there's time, I like to travel near and far and have taken a three-month trip around the world, I would love to share my future adventures with my partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and great attitude about life and the future.
  3. The great area I live in considering the many other options.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit