Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5482971214 A Single Man in Ocean View, DE 59 / Home Furnishings

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean View, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The belief you get back what you give in life. Then for fun, sunsets and salt air. Even better add a cocktail (in moderation), palm tree or two then sharing it with some one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy in-shore and deep-sea fishing with friends that involves travelling to out of the way locations. Many times includes groups of couples. Dinners with close friends which includes nice places to dine out or quiet evenings in. A quiet night by the fire is just fine with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

They would have to be an honest and caring individual, who can always see the positive side of a situation.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy conversation both listening and sharing experiences of peoples life and knowledge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly read magazines that relate to my interests

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons, friends and family
  2. The good health of all involved
  3. All the opportunities presented to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Diversity of people, places, and activities keep life interesting.