Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481775631 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / I own two hair salons. that are both locationed in owing mill Maryland.I do hair and also I have 16 other workers as well I love my jod and enjoy making people look good.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job as a hair stylist because it's what I always dreamed of doing from a child/Thats one of the things that makes me happy making others happy and feel good as well.Like I always say if you look good you feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sme thing I enjoy doing in my leisure time is reading ,writing any thing from music to poems and just thinking and talking to god.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful of being saved by the grace of good.
  2. Thankful of being smart and very beautiful in said and out.
  3. I am thankful for having a great career and blessed life all together.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Modest