Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481773232 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 40 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. They are what I enjoy most about my life. I am also passionate about laughing. Laughing is a huge part of my life and I can't imagine life without it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time consists of spending time with friends. In the summer I love to spend time at different lakes in the area, and in the winter I love to ski. Another way I spend my time is doing volunteer work. I am involved with a couple of organizations that I have been working with for the last few years. I also love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe relationships that have a foundation of friendship are the strongest. At the end of the day I want to be able to say the person I love is my best friend too.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very shy and guarded when I am meeting people for the first time, but once I get to know them they realize there is more to me than they originally thought.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal