Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481767632 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 74 / I have my BA in Interior Design. I returned to school to earn another degree in American Sign Language. I graduated in 2006.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life, working hard, and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time, I enjoy visiting friends, going to events, and partaking of fine food and wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who enjoys life with a positive attitude, is mentally stimulating, and is kind and humorous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Secret' by Rhonda Byrne...The positive attitude that we all must experience in order to enjoy life. 'I See A Voice' by Jonathan Ree describes the deafness, language and the senses of deaf people in the US.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to work in my chosen profession of American Sign Language Interpreter

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a BA in Interior Design, and practiced for 25 years. I decided to go back to school and earn another degree in American Sign Language/English Interpreting and graduated in 2006. I derive much satisfaction interpreting in the community. I love to travel. I just visited Greece last March. I plan to go to Switzerland this Sept and plan to go to Ireland in April 08.