Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481766930 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 58 / Travel Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends, laughing on a daily basis, and travelling. I am also very passionate about fine dark chocolate and good micro-brews.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, I enjoy travelling very much! I also enjoy having weekend guests in my home, watching movies on the BIG screen, and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any of Maeve Binchy's books. I love how once she develops the characters, their lives start to inter-mingle. And I love her Celtic vocabulary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & close friends
  2. Regular laughter
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very open-minded person and appreciate other points of view.