Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481755434 A Single Man in Sylmar, CA 54 / Finance Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sylmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola marymount universitr
  • Religion: Christian

Sylmar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sylmar, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola marymount universitr. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Having fun. Laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with friends and family for a barbeque or dining out. Going out to see sporting events especially hockey. Watching TV and movies. When I have more time I like traveling; seeing new places and meeting people.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet to start with, and usually have a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mysteries and thrillers. I enjoy authors such as Dan Brown, John Grisham, David Baldacci and Michael Crighton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family
  2. My Health
  3. My Job, the people I work with makes it easy to go to work each day

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now.