Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481755032 A Single Woman in Kerrville, TX 55 / Women's college basketball coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kerrville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kerrville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kerrville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work as a coach. I feel as though I can hopefully make a difference in the lives of young adults. I love coaching basketball and all that goes with it; the competition, the interaction with other coaches and administrators, the recruiting, the teaching and mentoring of young people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, which I never seem to have enough of, I enjoy spending time with good friends or family. I also enjoy seeing new places and new things whether travelling near or far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and dear friends
  2. I am thankful that I have a job I love and can try to make a difference
  3. I am thankful that I have good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal