Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481129026 A Single Woman in Price, UT 36 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Price
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Price, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Price, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I like to study new information and learn new skills. I am very curious and adventuresome.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going on nature walks or hikes. I really like the mountains, but parks are good too, especially if there are nice gardens and fountains to enjoy. Sometimes I take a book to read outdoors, weather permitting, or I take my camera and try to capture images of wildlife, people or places. I also really enjoy training, handling and caring for animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimistim and a love of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a calm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"19 Minutes" It is a book about a school shooting. I also read "On the Fringe" It is a psychological book about the effects of bullying on teenagers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. I adore nature, the outdoors, plants and animals.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have 3 different degrees. I have a degree in Political Science, in Secondary Education and in Ecology. I have a minor in Humanities/Honor studies. It took me 6 years to graduate because I couldn't decide what degree to pursue. I plan to use my education degree and teaching experience to become an Education Specialist at a Company, National Park or a Zoo. I want to either train employees, or organize and design curriculum for educational programs.