Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481128927 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 52 / real est.agt/stay-at-home Mom

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important aspect of any relationship is communication. I am an avid person who loves to be able to discuss things with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my spare time gardening,quality time with my daughter and going to the movies and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and financial stability.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright smile and open friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunatly, I do not read a great deal but when I do I read mostly magazines and the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family & friends.
  2. My good health.
  3. That I can still find happy times with my daughter & myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am generous and an easy person to speak to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Without my picutre, its very difficult to descirbe myself but that should be corrected shortly. Until my picutre is posted, I am 5'6" tall,and weigh approximately 125 lbs. People tell me I am very attractive but you can determine that yourself.