Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481126726 A Single Woman in Clearfield, UT 57 / Early Childhood Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Clearfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Clearfield, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with children, love of animals, spending time with family and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, and spent time living in Germany and England. My daughter and I both love to read. We also both love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Flexible & fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty friendly to most everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading fantasy and science fiction, reading probably a book every couple of weeks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. daughter
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensetive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a 14 year old daughter whose father died in an automobile accident when she was 5 months old.