Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481121426 A Single Woman in Piscataway, NJ 36 / investment banking

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Piscataway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currentlytrying to attain a career in which i can help poeple or animals and make a difference while i make a living. im not quite sure how yet but im wokring on it

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling to different states looking for new fun things to do. I love driving to the beach and listening to my music really loud in the car music always makes the day better. I love to go to the dog park, its a big fenced in park where poeple bring thsre dogs and they all run around playing off leash go there every weekend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my niece and nephew and family and friends
  2. life
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Happy, Optimistic