Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481115822 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 34 / Sr Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have a good time. I am creative, fun, and I enjoy cooking. My family and friends mean the world to me. I am successful in my career, and have big goals for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family, friends, and my dog, Bentley. I love traveling, vacationing and taking weekend trips, reading, hiking, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who supports my endeavors and loves to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, I am always laughing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad to admit it...but Chelsea Handler's book - My Horizontal Life. The girl can keep my attention!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a firecracker, I have no problem sharing my opinions!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful