Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481112729 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / cashier

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing poetry or short stories. Day dreaming of meeting the right person someone to love and someone who can return my love

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my son at home or taking him to the park. Watching cartoons with him. And writing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I Am friendly and I have manners

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read shane it was about a the upper and lower class where thw upper class in the western ages own the lands and the lower class worked hard then one day a stranger name shane rode into the village and he made things better for the lower class by helping them win their lands back

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my mother alive
  2. I am thankful that I still have strength to cope each day
  3. for my one and only son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person inside but we can't see through each other can we

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a 10 month old son whom I love very much so you'll have to be a kid lover also