Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481104326 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exposing myself to new experiences and learning about the world and the people around me. I love to travel and wish I had more time to do so. I also love music and love to go to concerts in New York whenever I get the chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends in the city, listening to live music, getting out in nature, and doing yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is eager to explore the world together...

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to joke around and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book of Longing (Leonard Cohen) - Discovered this book in a Barnes & Noble even though I don't read much poetry. It's very thought-provoking and accessible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm... Can't think of anything right ow.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

That it's important to be silly every once in awhile.