Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481070422 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 64 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Y, movies, bicycling, and museums

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"New Bedlam" by Bill Flanagan. The star of New Bedlam is Bobby Kahn, a hard-charging programming executive for a major broadcast network. Kahn made his career by spotting a daytime game show called I'll Eat Anything! and putting it in prime time. It became a summertime replacement phenomenon and cemented Kahn's rep;utation as a genius.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Professsional Accomplishments

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I recently relocated from New York City to Charlotte. I've been here a little over a year. While I miss New York, I luv Charlotte!