Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481057927 A Single Woman in Hanover, PA 37 / Student/ Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hanover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*My membership has expired as of 1/17/08*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Please do not request communication as I am not renewing my membership any time soon. ThanksI'm passionate about learning new things about myself and life, meeting new people, and sharing fun times with those who are special to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love outdoor activities, especially fishing and hiking. I also love to travel to different places, whether they are local or within a car ride or plane ride away.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my outgoing personality. . . as well as my young sounding voice lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was actually a textbook for school lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive
  2. My Family/Friends
  3. The Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know :)