Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481048027 A Single Man in Portland, OR 38 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a meaningful relationship. I am at the point in my life where I am tired of the games, dating around, lying and other aspects of relationships in your early 20s. I am intent on finding a meaningful, mature relationship with a woman that I am wildly attracted to. Someone who loves fun and adventure, going new places and trying new things. This is pretty much my life goal right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get time off work, I love to travel. I also like trying new resaurants, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are important. Passion and energy are also key. Uh, I guess thats four qualities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

JPod, doug coupland is a genius. Also the tipping point was suprisingly readable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two great parents.
  2. I am in good health and in great shape.
  3. I am financially successful.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a terrible speller.