Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481042535 A Single Woman in De Queen, AR 73 / retired/disabled psychiatric nurse

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: De Queen
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

De Queen, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Queen, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my church and family . I really enjoy going out to dinner and going for drives , sightseeing .

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with friends and especially my grandchildren . I also like to read and sew . Enjoy growing flowers , especially roses . I enjoy going for rides with a friend out in the country and to see beautiful gardens .

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest , compassionate , trustworthy , and can accept me for who I am , my disabilities and all .

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and compassionate and can smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twice Adopted---by Michael ReaganIt was about his childhood of being adopted and his famous parents , problems he had growing up and the secret of being molested .The part I appreciated most that a person with all the problems he had he is now a very successful man and has overcome most of the problems , has a family he loves and they are not having to face the same things he did growing up .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation & walk with the Lord
  2. My family-----children and grandchildren
  3. That I can still get around somewhat ok

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything at this time

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

That I am somewhat overweight , due to not being able to exercise .I have had numerous surgeries ( 4 back , three right leg , and four left shoulder with two total shoulder replacements .) I live in paiin and do my best to make other people around me happy and comfortable , sometimes I do not feel like socializing , but that should not keep my partner from living a comfortable life , socializing or whatever . I am not bed ridden and do well most of the time . I am a very clean person and keep my appearance up .