Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481036833 A Single Woman in Glen Mills, PA 78 / Retired Restauranteur

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glen Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Mills, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate being with good people.Honesty,compassion,warm,good natured,good sense of humor,funloving and sincere. I also have a passion for being around water,mostly just sitting by water watching the world around us. A sunset would be perfect also.Being with someone that is easy going in their personality and yet someone who wants to do things.

I typically spend my leisure time

water color paintingbeing outdoors near waterMovies and TVRelaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Goodness

The first thing people notice about me

friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader. Do enjoy reading the newspaper and TV newscasters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my love for nature
  3. Compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

fun loving

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very sensitive person who enjoys music,theater(even local). I am always fascinated with good talent and performers.