Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5481024521 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 42 / Exhibit designer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making things, and learning new things. It's just something that I have to do. I'm always making something or learning something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing live music, and cooking are two things that I do when I have downtime. Or just screwing around. Actually, probably alot of screwing around. I guess it's a good thing that I don't have more down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength of character and individuality. You shouldn't need a person to define you, fix you, or even entertain you.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure. I would hope that they notice that I'm funny and very much my own man, but in truth they probably notice my giant head.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family
  2. My creativity
  3. Just general good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always mean what I say, even if I say it poorly or at the wrong time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent