Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5480993528 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 43 / Government Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about keeping active and trying new things. I am passionate about spending time with my children and continually seek physical and intellectual endeavors. I would love to see and explore the world first hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids. However, I do enjoy getting some time to myself to read, work-out, or just getting out to meet new people and do new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter. It's my escape from the real world. I am a kid at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My ability to overcome adversity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I not as innocent as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I love life and want to explore every bit of it.