Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5480992026 A Single Man in Cypress, CA 42 / Engineer and Group Leader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I work hard during regular hours at the office, on "my time", I try to enjoy myself, relaxing on the weekends with friends, going to fun and new places, being outdoors in the fresh air, little projects, going to the mountains or beach, or something else that sounds fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities, bike rides, walks on the beach, going to the mountainstinkering around the house or garage, watching TV after work, hanging out with friends and familytravel

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoying spending time outdoors will help us to spend more time together. Fun and down to earth, while still being able to dream would be good too. It would be great if your comfortable curling up on the couch for an evening or enjoying a quiet dinner too.

The first thing people notice about me

Sorry, I really have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to try to read a little each day to distract myself from the day's activities, so this one will continue to change. In general I tend to read action/adventure, biographies, or other random stuff that looks interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Where I live (sunny California)
  3. My career success and satisfaction

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I seem quiet and reserved, It's more that I'm a bit shy. After getting to know me a bit more, you'll be able to see the real me. It doesn't take too long.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I guess I'm looking for that best friend to to spend the rest of my life with, is that you?