Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5480991929 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 40 / Painting and Pressure Cleaning Contracting( Coats of Many Colors L.L.C.)

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping things in perspective and being successful, i try and not let the little things and situations i can't control bother me. Being happy and living one day at a time is very important but so is not forgetting about and planning for the future not just financially but emotionally as well...so what am i most passionate about? Overall Happiness!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, i enjoy fiction novels i just finished Jimmy Buffett's book A Salty Piece of Land. I also enjoy sports books and memoirs.I like to play golf though i'm not very good but i am improving. I also like to cook on occasion but i'm not a five star chef....maybe three. I like to workout at home with my dumbells and a jumprope and i enjoy really intense epic movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My optimistic nature, drive and ability to succeed

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent