Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5480991228 A Single Woman in Coraopolis, PA 56 / administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I love where I am in life and very sure and confident of myself. I am very interested in enjoying life everyday. I will be moving to Coraopolis very soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out with the girls, crossword puzzles, playing canasta and traveling. I am going to Germany in December. I am in the process of selling my home and moving to Coraopolis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tough questions...there are so many..warm, funny, huggable, positive, self confident, active, sensual, romantic, honest, mannerly, personal goal seeker, being able to love and cherish me as I would him. So most important.....positive.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I could read more. The newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a healthy and positive mind
  2. Great friends and family.
  3. A great job that I enjoy going to work daily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Optimistic