Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5480798832 A Single Man in Oregon City, OR 49 / Sr Insurance Underwriter (Kaiser)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Oregon City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oregon City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oregon City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my morals and beliefs, Scuba diving,swimming (basically the water in general)hiking, backpacking, the outdoors, decon at wavecabledotcom taking pictures, family, my dog and experiencing what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

scuba diving, swimming, hiking, backpacking, snowshoeing, Mountain climbing, Skiing, weight lifting, running, going to the beach , taking pictures and playing with my dog. Available at deconatwavecabledotcom

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & integrity

The first thing people notice about me

easy going nature and deconatwavecabledotcom

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freedom of the hills

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity, Im usually trying to put people at ease and make them laugh all the time so I believe that this is one quality that people do not notice right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a person who enjoys adventure and trying new things. I have an open mind and am always open to new experiences. I love to travel and meet new people, but I can be just as happy enjoying a quite evening at home. Can be contacted by deconatwavecabledotcom.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction