Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5480791125 A Single Man in Chicopee, MA 46 / firefighter, retired now student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicopee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn new things. This applies to education, people, whatever. Also, I like to work out, cook, and read. I love my family and friends. Integrity, openness, and honesty are a key parts of my beliefs. I enjoy dining out at new places. I like to travel to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. All else is not important without trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know if many people notice, but I like to listen to everything going on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm pretty picky about the books I like. But, I haven't been able to read many books due to schoolwork. It is technical in nature and can really remove the enjoyment of reading. I can't wait for the semester is over then I'll dig into a new book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to see the humor in just about any situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am going back to school to retrain in the computer systems engineering field. I am a retired firefighter/paramedic (due to injury in the line of duty). Other jobs include bank examiner and army officer. I would like to meet a woman who is into a wide variety of interests. I like movies, sports, reading, cooking, and exercising. Also, I would like someone who does not take themselves to seriously and loves a good laugh. Please include a photo for a response.