Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5480775242 A Single Woman in Collinsville, OK 32 / Medical Assistant/Student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Collinsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Collinsville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collinsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in the medical field and furthering my career. I like all types of music and tend to listen to everything. I also am passionate about being a good mother to my son and raising him right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my friends and family, watching movies, listening to music, going out to eat, going to concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality and sense of humor. I am a very vocal person and would like the same in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I don't have alot of time to enjoy books for leisure so beside the good old Biology book I can't remember the last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very intelligent even though my goofiness can make me look "dingy" sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Kind, Outgoing