Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5480755539 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 51 / Special Education English teacher in a public middle school

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Special Ed students, specifically learning disabled, and their future are what I'm passionate about. Learning disabled students are not taken into account when middle and high school curriculum is developed nor when state required tests are created. There are students who are learning and reading well below grade level but must take a grade level, state developed test and pass by 11th grade. Spec Ed teachers work with the students to get them to grade level, but when there is a disability impeding the learning it isn't possible for the student to pass a grade level test.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy listening to live music and attending outdoor activities. I like to take my son to art and street fairs around the area. Listening to live music is done with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person should be considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading easy-to-read James Patterson's Women's Murder Club series right now because it's summer & I don't like deep-thinking books in the summer. I read Shantaram last year. It's about a man who escaped from prison in New Zealand and ended up in India. It's about his life there. It's a very hopeful and inspiring book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing