Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5480082714 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 54 / education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george mason for masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from george mason for masters. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys....my family....my friends and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time....I enjoy the typical activities, movies, dinner walks etc. I also like being spontaneous, picking up and driving somewhere for a fun day trip. Any activity near or on the water...out in the sun enjoying friends and family. I'd be fibbing if I didnt' put shopping on the list somewhere. :o)

The most influential person in my life has been

This one is kind of difficult to answer. It's that connection everyone keeps talking about...the one person who, when you hear their name or the sound of their voice you can't help but smile. OK...I admit it, I'm a sap! A more tranditional answer would be a sense of humor. Honesty would be high up on the list as well. I don't think you can have lasting relationship without honesty and trust. The ability to enjoy life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life in general, it's really great!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other