Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479552518 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 51 / Costume designer/ stylist for film tv commerical print world

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of hawaii/university of new south wales

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of hawaii/university of new south wales. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travel with all it's pure culture,experiences and adventures.The Ocean is one of my best friends and keeps me centered. Raising my children while giving them balance and meaning. Having a loving, meaningful, passionate relationship that is always turned on. Giving those I love special meaning. Living life to it's fullest while keeping it simple as I dance to it's beat. My creative side is always turned on and offer my hand when needed. These things make me feel passionate while living my meaningful life.

I typically spend my leisure time

readingoutdoorsflea marketsocean walkswatching great recorded showskeeping fit sometimes just doing those bloody chores

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that has confidence with chivalrous. He has an adventurous side who keeps up with the world around him. He loves to travel and cares about mother nature and the environment. He has humor and kindness that touches his smile. He loves music and art.He loves romance and everything about it. He is all man who understands the touch of a women and balances it gracefully. He has an intelligent mind, and keeps himself heathy and fit. He is strong in character. He is my loyal lover and friend who looks forwarding to our next chapter.

The first thing people notice about me

feminine, likeable, stylish, intriguing, upbeat personality....cute

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for ElephantsA young boy who joined the traveling circus in the 30's. It portrayals life they all share in a gritty, sensual, and charged with dark secrets, love and murder, while transforming Americana into an enchanting escapist fairy tale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. richness of life
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have experienced a interesting diverse rich life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can survive on a deserted Island

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

many, ?, east of eden

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock,office,snl,daily show, breaking bad,weeds,, msnbc,bill maher,60 minutes,meet the press