Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479523610 A Single Woman in Leesburg, VA 63 / Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent to my son who is in high school. Making the world a better place by helping others and taking care of my environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, movies, golf, concerts, attending sporting events- enjoy Nats, Redskins and Caps games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is comfortable with himself- someone with integrity, confident, fun and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in getting to know them and my positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Team of Rivals, by Doris Kearns Goodwin. A wonderful book about Abraham Lincoln and his amazing political and personal life during a difficult era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. good health
  3. great friends/family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am comfortable in jeans enjoying a crab feast and beer or dressing up and enjoying a formal dinner with fine wine.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop