Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479521118 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / Full time student part time server

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hanging out with my friends and family, alcohol may be involved or not it's whatever!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reaading, drinking, shopping, hanging with my friends or Mommy!

The most influential person in my life has been

They are Honest, Honest, and Honest!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I make them laugh!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter...They are just really really good books!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Good Looks
  3. My Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious, given the situation...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an open book...ask and I'll tell!