Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479509215 A Single Man in Beaverton, OR 30 / sanding/staining decks. its a summer gig- im a student!

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaverton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. Making an honest effort to do the right thing.2. Having a "Live and let live" and "Different strokes for different folks" outlook on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

*disc golf*basketball*bass guitar*king of the hill*ping pong*tennis*bowling*going to the gym*driving*listening to music*mario kart 64*relaxing in the sun*craigslist

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I open up easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. It's about a father and son who go on a cross country motorcycle trip. I'm halfway through it and starting to lose interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life my parents worked hard to give me.
  2. The Internet
  3. That I have more good times than bad times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I promise I'm not as boring as this page makes me seem.