Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479504313 A Single Woman in Pewaukee, WI 66 / University Accounting Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Pewaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pewaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pewaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside, (walking, biking, hiking, camping, and gardening). Taking long drives. Traveling. I enjoy music of all kinds, and I enjoy going dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, listening to music and taking drives. Traveling, canoeing, gardening shopping, and baking. In the mornings I enjoy reading. Going to movies, eating out, bowling (for fun), going to sport events with my friends/family going to festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and polietness. Someone who enjoys the activities of being outside. Who is willing to give and receive affection. Someone who likes to have fun and be adventuresome......

The first thing people notice about me

I am good natured a good listener and a very caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confindent WomanGiving faith as the movitation to succeed and go forward not to be afraid(Here I am on eHarmony)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, grandchildren, family members and friends
  2. My good health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have an answer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Communication and Honesty is very important to me. I'm very affectionate and I have a great sense of humor. I love to go have a good time and I truly enjoy adventure....