Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479483315 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 53 / I am in the medical field. I am a mri and ct technologist.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors, enjoying the beauty of my surroundings. I like the peaceful beauty of the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking,taking vacations to the beach or the mountains, renting movies at home. I love spending time with my weimerainer Skooter.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's important that they have a good sense of humor and are easy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my kindness and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver. It was about 4 sisters and their travels to the Congo where their father was to be a missionary. I liked the history in the story and the different personalities of the sisters. They all had to use certain qualities of their personalities to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through accepting Jesus Christ as my Saviour
  2. the love and support of my friends and family
  3. enjoying activities with my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I want to try new things and that I am open to new experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I absolutely love dogs, especially my dog.