Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #547948135 A Single Man in New York, NY 29 / Marketing exec at a tech startup

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hey hey!I'm a people-lover. I'm also a real adult (I have two plants that I've kept alive for 5+ months now.)Oh -- and I'm also a New Yorker :)I once created an app that allowed you to have your own "Amazing Race" (like the TV show) throughout NY city with your friends. So I know every hidden gem in this city. (Ask me if you need suggestions!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Convincing my friends to try out new restaurants. Exploring the different NYC neighborhoods. Traveling up north to go hiking along the Hudson. Playing sports. Add 'dat good stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

A real companion. I'm pretty lucky and want someone to share it with. If I have fun going grocery shopping with you, that's a great start.

The first thing people notice about me

My maroon pants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends
  2. My awesome parents/sisters
  3. That I'm adult enough to have been able to keep a plant alive for 5+ months now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My perfect adam's apple obviously

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, billions, 180 degrees