Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479368017 A Single Man in Viola, KS 46 / fed ex city driver

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Viola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Viola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Viola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter & son. My ability to give them everthing they need. I watch nascar every sunday. I love to cook. Always looking for new recipe. I'm trying new things, like rafting & a gps game i can play with my kids. I am trying to learn & do new things that envolve my kids so i can keep them from the tv. I'm trying to open myself to new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with my kids. I'm still trying to get them into nascar racing. I love being outside, if it envolves working or pleasure. I want to go on more vacations with my kids. I want them to see everthing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 kids amanda & logan they are the love of my life
  2. my relationship with my parents & my brothers & sister
  3. the ability to give my kids what they want & need. thanks to my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working