Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479363019 A Single Man in Chester, PA 30 / Ice Hockey Official

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about succeeding in school to attain a doctorate degree in my field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, listening to music, and being a nerd and playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Wants to succeed in life

The first thing people notice about me

My distinct dress style

The last book I read and enjoyed

Splinter Cell : Operation Barracuda. About NSA secret agent that saves the world from terrorists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. My patience
  3. My athletic ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I really like to talk, a lot....must be an italian thing?