Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479349222 A Single Man in Aiken, SC 40 / Chemical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Aiken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aiken, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aiken, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not always sure what my passions are. I do feel a strong desire to include people and bring new people together to become friends. I also love mission trips and love seeing people accept Christ but I am not always that best at getting that message across. I love getting to experience different cultures even to the most mundane things like grocery shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing tennis and also enjoy racket ball. I do like to cook but only if other people are enjoying the meal with me. I listen to books on cd all the time during my drive around town or to work. I also love watching education type shows that teach me how something is made or how it works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus is in my life and changing me to be closer to him.
  2. That God is working all the trials and situations in my life to better me.
  3. I have good friends and a grat church that help with with life's little bumps.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful