Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5479343214 A Single Woman in Ontario, NY 38 / phleotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and being around my family,I take my son out every weekend, some where anywhere just to get him out the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest with himself and others. Someone who knows how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. People tell me I have beautiful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Paterson Step On A Crack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my wealth being able to care for my son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'am not mean I just keep my guard up until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful